current

archives/rings

about me

diaryland

guestbook

leave a note

review

surveys

ansel adams

birth story

cloth diapering

Tuesday, Dec. 03, 2002
HELP me!

Okay, I need somebody's help. I am attempting to use html on eBay for the first time. It worked, and my page is up, but I somehow changed the color of the ENTIRE page, not just the bottom part under the generic heading that they usually have. I don't think I'm supposed to do that, but I don't know what I did wrong. Anybody know?

Okay, enough of that. I'm feeling MUCH better today. I think it was the whole eating a big meal and then not eating for seven hours that did it. You won't catch me making that mistake again.

I do feel a little uncomfortable otherwise, though. I just feel like I need to pop outward more (although I think I have a little bit in the last couple of days). I think everything's squished up inside me, pushing on my lungs and my bladder and my stomach. I especially notice it if I eat too much. Last night I had two pieces of stuffed-crust pizza and I thought I was going to die of explosion. I can usually eat two pieces of pizza, no problem!

I am no longer in control of my own body - HELP! Tomorrow is my next doctor's appointment. I don't think we're going to do anything special though. We're going to tell her that we don't want the triple-screen. Maybe we'll get to schedule our January appointment for the ultrasound! That will be fun. Then it will be on the calendar the day we get to find out the sex of the baby! Yay!

Ciao-Pazzobello

previous - next

� 2002 pazzobello
designed by pazzobello, coded by: MyDesign.