current

archives/rings

about me

diaryland

guestbook

leave a note

review

surveys

ansel adams

birth story

cloth diapering

Wednesday, Apr. 09, 2003
Major laugh attack

I just want to gush about what a great husband I have for a minute. Last night he had me laughing so hard I had tears streaming down my face - and for the next hour everytime I thought about it I'd start laughing uncontrollably again.

Talk about some major happy endorphins for Bump!

So, I finally broke down and bought an ugly nursing bra today at lunch. I've tried a few on, and none of them fit me right - until this one. It's not the prettiest thing in the world, but at least it fits - and it was on major sale, so I got it. Plus, it came with free washable nursing pads, so you can't beat that with a stick.

I'm going to shop at Kohl's more often! They have some serious sales when they want to. I'm talking 35-40% off nearly EVERYTHING that I looked at! I always forget about that place, because it's not attached to the mall - but I'm going to try and remember it in the future.

I've always liked Mervyn's a lot too, but they don't carry maternity clothes for some reason so, needless to say, I haven't been shopping there quite as much lately. I did go in to look at shoes recently, but I was in the market for some low-heel boots, and I think I waited too long because all they had was sandals. Should've gone in February when they're marking all that stuff down. Oh well - my pregnant brain isn't working quite up to par these days.

Ciao-Pazzobello

previous - next

� 2002 pazzobello
designed by pazzobello, coded by: MyDesign.