current

archives/rings

about me

diaryland

guestbook

leave a note

review

surveys

ansel adams

birth story

cloth diapering

Thursday, Aug. 07, 2003
Thanks everybody...

...for all the nice notes, reassuring me that I'm a good mother. It was just a bad day, you know how it goes. I'm just going with my instincts, and I'm sure we'll be fine.

My little angel will be 3 months old tomorrow - my how time flies. The foremost thing on my mind lately is dreading the day I have to go back to work. It's going to be torture leaving her.

Sorry I haven't written more. Not a lot has changed yet. She did give us her first giggle the other day. It was the most beautiful sound in the world. And she's developing somewhat of a pattern in her sleeping/eating. It's nice to be able to predict with some accuracy what the day will hold.

Here's a photo from her baptism-

My awesome hubby bought us a camcorder for my birthday. It's so nice to be able to record all the new developments with Lucy. I don't want to miss anything!

I'll try to write more soon. Ciao-Pazzobello

previous - next

� 2002 pazzobello
designed by pazzobello, coded by: MyDesign.