current

archives/rings

about me

diaryland

guestbook

leave a note

review

surveys

ansel adams

birth story

cloth diapering

Monday, Feb. 16, 2004
Good-bye...

...I've decided to lock my diary. I've found now that I've had Lucy, and the story of the pregnancy and birth are done, everything I want to write about is too personal.

I don't want to stop writing in my diary just because I don't want to bore people, or offend people or it's something too personal to share with strangers, so I think it's time to make this all about me.

I'm letting the last handful of my readers know in advance, because the next time you try to log on, it will probably be locked.

Thanks for sharing the journey with me. All your comments have been a ton of fun, and I enjoyed them very much!

Ciao- Pazzobello

previous - next

� 2002 pazzobello
designed by pazzobello, coded by: MyDesign.