current

archives/rings

about me

diaryland

guestbook

leave a note

review

surveys

ansel adams

birth story

cloth diapering

Wednesday, Nov. 27, 2002
Happy Turkey Day!

I've spent the entire last two days at work trying to learn HTML well enough to use it on eBay. I think I've got it down pretty well. I think I'm going to open my own eBay store. I'm pretty psyched about it. Hopefully, if it goes well, I will be able to bring in somewhat of an income before I possibily quit my job in May. I find learning HTML to be very rewarding. When I get it right, I'm so proud of myself.

My sweet hubby took my out for buffalo wings after work. I was craving them, and without missing a beat he said - "I'll pick you up in the car up top". I didn't even have a chance to think about it. It was fun.

Right now I'm making my Harvest Cidar to bring for Thanksgiving. I love making this stuff - it makes the whole house smell so good.

And I'm waiting for my Buffy re-runs to be done taping so I can watch them. We came home in the middle of them, so I couldn't start watching at the last half hour, now could I? Some of the re-runs are still new to me. I didn't start watching it until this year, so I had about 4 years to catch up on. I never knew what a great show that is. Very well written. I think people hear the name and think it must be stupid. But, it's not a lot like the movie, and it's just good stuff. If you've never watched it before you should really check it out. I was hooked instantly.

Anyway, I'm off to finish my cidar. Everybody have a great Turkey Day weekend.

Ciao-Pazzobello

previous - next

� 2002 pazzobello
designed by pazzobello, coded by: MyDesign.