current

archives/rings

about me

diaryland

guestbook

leave a note

review

surveys

ansel adams

birth story

cloth diapering

Friday, Dec. 13, 2002
Baby growth



So, this is what my baby looked like at 16 weeks. Now it is 18 weeks, so it is even more developed than that! (I couldn't find an 18 week photo). I am told that she is approximately 8 inches long already, and about 7 ounces in weight. Her size has doubled in the last month. I should feel her move any day now. I have already had some strange unidentifiable feelings - so I may have already felt it. It's so odd not to know. I just want to know FOR SURE!

I can't wait for the ultrasound. It will be at least a month from now. My doctor generally waits until 24 weeks - especially if the parents want to find out the sex, which we think we do. (Although, if I get to make the appointment myself I may do it closer to 22 weeks :) I don't know if she does it, or if I do it. Maybe the nurse will do it, and then I can still tell her sooner. I like the nurse, she's really sweet. I like our doctor too - I guess I'm pretty lucky. I just got her by chance.

No news on the condo front, unfortunately. No shows still. I went to the ReMax website, and couldn't even find our listing - so I don't think our realtor has put one up. And on his personal site there is a listing of it with no picture. (Even though we have provided him with about 20) and he didn't list the url of our website that we made. I'm liking him less and less. I really don't see why he gets to take 6% of the sale of our condo if we're doing all the work?? I should become a realtor - make money for doing nothing. And if I actually DID something, I would be the cream of the crop.

That's all.

Ciao-Pazzobello

previous - next

� 2002 pazzobello
designed by pazzobello, coded by: MyDesign.