current

archives/rings

about me

diaryland

guestbook

leave a note

review

surveys

ansel adams

birth story

cloth diapering

Monday, Dec. 16, 2002
Short and Sweet

Now that the intital excitement and craziness has passed, I've decided my work life will most likely be much better now that the changes have happened.

First, I no longer have to work with that bitch that I've complained about before - because she left. Hooray!

Second, I don't have to work on the one boring client that was 85% of my job before, because they took that client with them. Which means... that I will get to do more of a variety of jobs again, which I love.

Plus, Pete and I both got raises to ensure that we would stick around. So, really life is very good right now!

We had an open house on Sunday, and our realtor was pleased with the turnout. Hopefully we will get even more this Sunday because it will be advertised. This one just generated traffic from the signs placed on the streets outside.

No real baby news. Still feeling some movement, but still unsure if that's REALLY what it is.

Apparently I'm not feeling terribly detailed today. Sorry for the short, but sweet entry. Maybe I'll feel more talkative tomorrow.

Ciao-Pazzobello

previous - next

� 2002 pazzobello
designed by pazzobello, coded by: MyDesign.