current

archives/rings

about me

diaryland

guestbook

leave a note

review

surveys

ansel adams

birth story

cloth diapering

Monday, Jan. 06, 2003
Belly Growth!

Well, we had another open-house this Sunday. Many possible prospects. I'm keeping my fingers crossed that one of them makes an offer this week. Our realtor will be out of town this weekend, so we can't have another one.

My friend, Ben called. HI BEN!! Why don't you sign my guestbook already? I had no idea you were even reading this. He and his wife, Kim are trying to conceive right now too, and I'm sending them all my fertile vibes :) It won't be long, buddy - I can feel it. Hugs.

We finally took another photo of my belly. I suppose I should post some of those, so y'all know what I'm looking like. Maybe tomorrow - I didn't bring the camera in to work today. We've been slacking. We WERE going to take a pic every other week, starting at 8 weeks. But we took the first 3 and then skipped until this week (21). You can really see a difference this time :)

Well, I've actually got work to do, so I better blaze (heh - I sound like Dark Angel - God I miss that show!)

Ciao-Pazzobello

previous - next

� 2002 pazzobello
designed by pazzobello, coded by: MyDesign.