current

archives/rings

about me

diaryland

guestbook

leave a note

review

surveys

ansel adams

birth story

cloth diapering

Friday, Feb. 14, 2003
3rd Tri begins

Today is the first day of my 3rd trimester. I can't believe I'm this far along already! This is going really fast. I have gained 18 lbs as of this morning. I think the pound-a-week thing has begun. My appetite has definately gone into full gear. Baby Bump must be growing! (that's what my hubby calls it).

By the way... Happy Valentine's Day everybody! I hope everyone has a loved one to share the day with. Me and my man are going to relive our first trip to the cabin alone. Should be exciting. We rented "The Postman Always Rings Twice" -neither of us has seen it, but I've heard it's pretty sexy. Should set the mood. Plus, we're going to eat at our favorite restaurant up there - The Landing. Best ribs I've ever tasted. Although, the last time we ate there, I had the walleye, and that was pretty to-die-for too, so now I don't know what I'll get. I have a feeling everything on their menu is pretty spectacular.

Well, I gotta keep this short, cuz me and Pete are going to try and leave work early to get a head start up to the lake. Have a great weekend all!

Ciao-Pazzobello

previous - next

� 2002 pazzobello
designed by pazzobello, coded by: MyDesign.