current

archives/rings

about me

diaryland

guestbook

leave a note

review

surveys

ansel adams

birth story

cloth diapering

Friday, Feb. 21, 2003
Pumpkin Announcements

Here are my latest announcements - obviously a take on the others, but using "pumpkin" instead of "sweet pea". My hubby gave me the idea:

I was just looking at my calendar and after next week the busy-ness really kicks in. First our Birth and Parenting classes start (6 weeks worth), then we have our second ultrasound, then I start having OB appointments every 2 weeks instead of every month. Not to mention a Breastfeeding class mid-March and a Baptism class.

The end of March and beginning of April we have our two showers. After that it's just a month of weekly OB's and waiting, waiting, waiting for the big day! March should fly by, which will be really nice. Hopefully April won't drag on too much. Some nice weather would help - I'll keep my fingers crossed!

Ciao-Pazzobello

previous - next

� 2002 pazzobello
designed by pazzobello, coded by: MyDesign.