current

archives/rings

about me

diaryland

guestbook

leave a note

review

surveys

ansel adams

birth story

cloth diapering

Monday, Mar. 03, 2003
more preparations

We picked up our furniture on Saturday and Pete set up the crib right away. The dresser was already assembled, so that was nice. Everything looks really beautiful, I couldn't be happier with it! And the wood-stain matches my Grandmother's antique dresser almost perfectly.

I booked the flight for my folks to come visit right after the baby is born. It's going to be a busy weekend. We're squeezing in another baby shower and the baptism while they're here. Plus it's over Pete's birthday. My Mom was happy about that, because they'll get to take Pete out to dinner. It's going to be crazy. It could only be a week after the baby is born - depending on when she comes, I guess. I hope I'm not too crazed and emotional with all the changes.

Ciao-Pazzobello

previous - next

� 2002 pazzobello
designed by pazzobello, coded by: MyDesign.