current

archives/rings

about me

diaryland

guestbook

leave a note

review

surveys

ansel adams

birth story

cloth diapering

Wednesday, Mar. 05, 2003
ultrasound #2

We had our second ultrasound yesterday. It was a wonderful experience - much better than the first. The people are super friendly, and they took over an hour, which is nice, because we got to see everything and record a great keepsake. We were able to tell that it is definately a girl, so now there is no doubt - AND we got this adorable picture!

Her face looks all smushed up against the side of my uterus. I love it! Plus she is now upside down, so hopefully she'll stay that way. She had her hand under her chin the entire time, it was so cute. She looked like she was thinking.

Tonight we meet a potential daycare person. I really liked her on the phone, so I hope I like how she runs her house too. I suppose we should check out several before we make a decision, but I'm having the hardest time getting myself to do this particular job, for some reason. I just want to love this one and be done with it.

Ciao-Pazzobello

previous - next

� 2002 pazzobello
designed by pazzobello, coded by: MyDesign.