current

archives/rings

about me

diaryland

guestbook

leave a note

review

surveys

ansel adams

birth story

cloth diapering

Thursday, Mar. 06, 2003
Daycare found!

Well, I am delighted to say that we absolutely adored the daycare woman. She was perfect in every respect, and we couldn't even imagine what somebody else could offer that would be better, so we're going with her.

We told her we were going to get back to her after calling a few others, but as soon as Pete and I got in the car we were gushing about how great we thought she was. And by the time we got home (less than 5 minutes) we had decided to give her a call the next morning and see if she would accept us for her opening. When I called she said she really liked us too, and she'd be happy to take on our little one! She actually prefers that we are only going to need her part-time. I thought that was going to be the hard part about finding someone.

What a load off of my shoulders this has been. I'm so relieved to be done with that particular chore that I have been so dreading. And to find somebody that we clicked with so well on the first try is nothing short of a miracle. I guess it was just all meant to be.

Ciao-Pazzobello

previous - next

� 2002 pazzobello
designed by pazzobello, coded by: MyDesign.