current

archives/rings

about me

diaryland

guestbook

leave a note

review

surveys

ansel adams

birth story

cloth diapering

Friday, Mar. 07, 2003
Baby Bargains Book

I just bought this book called "Baby Bargains". Everybody who's expecting should go buy one here. I almost wish I had bought it sooner, because I'm finding myself changing some of my registry because of what I'm reading. The best part about this book is that it's not just about finding inexpensive baby stuff - it's about what's quality and SAFE to use. They won't recommend something just because it's cheap - it has to be able to hold up as well. It also talks about the pros and cons of all the different stores you can go to, online and in person. Consumers have heped by writing in to express their opinions and experiences with different places and products. Now I know that I was smart in avoiding Baby Depot.

I know I sound like an advertisement here, but I really think this book is a must-have for every Mom or Mom-to-be.

Ciao-Pazzobello

previous - next

� 2002 pazzobello
designed by pazzobello, coded by: MyDesign.