current

archives/rings

about me

diaryland

guestbook

leave a note

review

surveys

ansel adams

birth story

cloth diapering

Tuesday, Apr. 22, 2003
Frustrating

Let me tell you what's frustrating. This would be aggravating ANYTIME, but in my current state, it's quite amplified. I come in to work. An Art Director approaches me before I even have a chance to feed my fish, and says he needs me this morning to finish a project by noon. A project that he has NONE of the materials for. Therefore, I cannot get started on it until I get those materials. So, I sit at my computer, looking at the clock, as time slips away, knowing that everything will get to me at the last possible minute, and if it isn't done on time, it will make ME look bad. Not to mention, I will have people sitting beside me, looking over my shoulder (which I hate) at 11:59 while I finish it up, and making me edgy and nervous (and slower, I might add).

THAT'S what's frustrating. Oh, and of course, it's the Art Director I've complained about before who used all his brain cells up years ago. This should be interesting.

Ciao-P

previous - next

� 2002 pazzobello
designed by pazzobello, coded by: MyDesign.