current

archives/rings

about me

diaryland

guestbook

leave a note

review

surveys

ansel adams

birth story

cloth diapering

Tuesday, Nov. 18, 2003
No devotion

I guess I haven't been as devoted to writing in this thing since I've been back to work as I thought I would be. I guess I'm just out of the habit.

Things are still going quite well with daycare and being back at work. I'm glad to be here, and Lucy seems to enjoy being at Janeen's 3 days a week.

Tonight we have to go back to JCPenney's to get more pictures taken. This time it will be Lucy and all of her cousins (6 of them). The ages of all seven are: 5 months, 6 months, 9 months, 2 years, almost 3 years, and almost 6 and 7 years. Should be quite the experience. When I called to make the appointment, the girl said she'd try not to work that day. I thought that was funny - I suppose some people might not have. Lucky for her I have a sense of humor about my rowdy family :)

Jennifer, my sister-in-law's kid's birthdays all fall within 3 months of each other - and Christmas. One December, one January, and two February. It's a busy time of the year for family gatherings - be/c she always has a party for each one. On top of all that, she offered to have Thanksgiving at her place this year. She's got more energy than I do, I'll tell ya that much!

On another topic... everyone's getting engaged! My cousin, Julie (congrats Jules!!) - and now one of my friends, Michelle. Plus a couple of other girls at work. Love is in the air :)

It seems that nearly everyone on my buddy list has stopped writing in their diary during my hiatus. I think I have only two regulars left! What happened to everybody during the summer.

Gotta split - P

previous - next

� 2002 pazzobello
designed by pazzobello, coded by: MyDesign.